ClickCease

Contact Us

Hours
Open Monday - Friday 6am to 5pm.

Shipping Address
23949 Tecate Mission Road
Tecate, CA 91980

Mailing Address
PO Box G
Tecate, CA 91980

Toll Free: (888) 700-9888
Telephone: 619-478-9500
E-mail: info@benchdepot.com

Holiday Schedule

Please add our site to your favorites, as our Google and Microsoft paid search ads appear at the top only during these hours.

 

 

 
David Lissner
Founder and President
And Chester

We’re Here to Help. . .

... Guillermo Villanueva
General Manager
guillermo@benchpro.com
... Xano Wang
Sales Manager
xano@benchpro.com
... Rob Tobias
Sales Representative
robert@benchpro.com
... Joe Yearm
Sales Representative
joe@benchpro.com
... Karla Flores
Chief Financial Officer
karla@benchpro.com
... Crystal Caro
Inside Sales Manager
crystal@benchpro.com
... Rey Resendiz
Mexico Sales Rep.
rey@benchpro.com
 

Map

Copyright © 2017-present benchdepot.com. All rights reserved.